Events

  • Sep 1 Thu
    • Red Day (Trinity Christian School)
      • Middle School Academic Calendar
  • Sep 2 Fri
    • Navy Day (Trinity Christian School)
      • Middle School Academic Calendar
  • Sep 6 Tue
    • Red Day (Trinity Christian School)
      • Middle School Academic Calendar
  • Sep 7 Wed
    • Navy Day (Trinity Christian School)
      • Middle School Academic Calendar
  • Sep 8 Thu
    • Red Day (Trinity Christian School)
      • Middle School Academic Calendar
  • Sep 9 Fri
    • Navy Day (Trinity Christian School)
      • Middle School Academic Calendar
  • Sep 12 Mon
    • Red Day (Trinity Christian School)
      • Middle School Academic Calendar
  • Sep 13 Tue
    • Navy Day (Trinity Christian School)
      • Middle School Academic Calendar
    • 7th/8th Parent Update 7 PM 8 PM (Stage 2, Trinity Christian School)
      • Middle School Academic Calendar
  • Sep 19 Mon
    • Navy Day (Trinity Christian School)
      • Middle School Academic Calendar
  • Sep 20 Tue
    • Red Day (Trinity Christian School)
      • Middle School Academic Calendar
  • Sep 21 Wed
    • 6th Grade Retreat (Trinity Christian School)
      • Middle School Academic Calendar
    • Navy Day (Trinity Christian School)
      • Middle School Academic Calendar
  • Sep 26 Mon
    • Red Day (Trinity Christian School)
      • Middle School Academic Calendar
  • Sep 27 Tue
    • Navy Day (Trinity Christian School)
      • Middle School Academic Calendar
  • Sep 28 Wed
    • Red Day (Trinity Christian School)
      • Middle School Academic Calendar
  • Sep 29 Thu
    • Navy Day (Trinity Christian School)
      • Middle School Academic Calendar
Loading...