Leadership

Trinity Christian School Staff and Administration

Stephen Cox – Superintendent scox@tcslubbock.org

Brad Ellison – Assistant Superintendent bellison@tcslubbock.org

Jill Roberts – Elementary Principal jroberts@tcslubbock.org

Melissa Wesley – Assistant Elementary Principal mwesley@tcslubbock.org

Kala Ayers– Assistant Elementary Principal kayers@tcslubbock.org

Tyler Neal- JH/HS Principal tneal@tcslubbock.org

Elaine Futrell – Assistant Principal efutrell@tcslubbock.org

Cyle Petty – High School Counselor cpetty@tcslubbock.org

Brenda Tyler – Curriculum Coordinator btyler@tcslubbock.org

Stacy Garcia - TCS EEC Director sgarcia@trinitytoday.com